Boon Collector is “off the charts, melt the polar ice cap hot”

boon collectorDawn Roberto of Dawn’s Reading Nook just read and reviewed The Boon Collector and had the following kind words to say. I’m so glad you enjoyed it, Dawn!
“Whoa mama this was one hot story from start to finish. Author Sara Jay delivers a story full of sexiness, demon goodness and more all within the pages of The Boon Collector. This is an author who brings sexy to the pages and delivers a scorching hot read that will tease the senses and ignite the imagination. The writing is tight, story moves at a nice smooth pace and the sex scenes alone will leave you racing to cool off in a cold shower….or tackling your significant other for some release.

Meet Sexy as sin demon Bane. He is here to collect his debt from Trisha’s ex and he won’t take no for an answer. When he spies Trisha instead, well let’s just say she is perfect in his eyes and the answer to the debt he needs to collect. Bane is one sexy demon that had me all a flutter. He is bigger than life and downright sexy…made me want to see for myself what Bane’s charms are all about. The sparks fly once Trisha finds her way with Bane and their sex scenes are totally white hot….I mean ‘off the charts, melt the polar ice cap’ hot. Ms. Jay definitely delivers on that part of the story in more ways than one. The characters are quite enjoyable, intriguing and I wished for more Bane goodness when the last page was read.
The Boon Collector is one wild ride from start to finish. The sparks fly between Bane and Trisha and I, for one, wanted more of these two wonderful characters. If you are looking for a hot sexy story to warm up your nights, then I can recommend The Boon Collector. I do recommend having your significant other, play toys or a bucket of ice nearby to cool you down.  I can’t wait to see what else this author has in store for her readers in the future.
This reviewer got the an ARC from the author to review. This is an objective review and not an endorsement of any kind.”

Author: sarajschmidt

I shake you warmly by the hand, and welcome you to my bio! Currently a writer, artist, and freelance explorer, I have played many other roles. I've managed a restaurant, debated across the country, taught children in Spain, run a handful of student organizations and retreats, served as the Editor/Producer/Citizen Journalist Manager for a, sung in choir for many years, volunteered with dozens of organizations and interned with a few, home-schooled a relative, cared for many a pet, and protested a thing or two. I am also married to my dreamy gearhead high school sweetheart, and together we are unschooling with our 10-year-old tenacious and hilarious daughter. Aside from my main passions of writing, art, reading, and generally being as ambitious as possible, I love to play with my daughter, learn new things, have date nights with The Husband, and highlight anything within my reach. Drop me a line at sarajschmidt@gmail.com.

3 thoughts on “Boon Collector is “off the charts, melt the polar ice cap hot””

  1. Now this sounds completely intriguing, Sara! Thanks for sharing the review! I do enjoy Dawn’s recommendations! (Oh, and I hope your little one is feeling much better–take care!)

    1. Thanks! It’s so hard when littles are sick; you feel so helpless and they look at you like, “Can’t you fix this, Mom?” :/

    2. Also, you’re my only commenter–where can I send your free ebook? Do you have a preference as to which one you’d like? 🙂

Leave a Reply

