New Reviews for “Nobody Rides for Free” and “The Boon Collector”

SJ_NobodyRides_LARGEI’m smiling this Sunday morning. I just stumbled upon not one, but three new reviews!

Two readers have expressed their enjoyment of Nobody Rides for Free:

Tasheka Gipson, a Paranormal Romance Guild Member and Reviewer, says, “‘Nobody Rides for Free’ is an erotic short-story reminiscent of Amazon’s Naughty Nooners short-stories. The author did a good job with the plot within the confines of the length. This erotic vignette was well-edited, cohesive, and concise. In addition, it was entertaining. Nobody Rides for Free is great for a quick taste of erotica when you have a few minutes, perhaps your coffee or lunch break.”

I’m so glad you enjoyed it, Tasheka!

From Goodreads, La Crimson Femme says, “This is a quick and easy read about soulmates Daka and Sinn who aren’t allowed to mate until they receive approval from their queen. The rules in this story are interesting and the price to pay for breaking them are quite steep. Daka refuses to break the rule for their unborn children. Sinn, well, she’s like her name. Fortunately, they find another loop hole and humans are on the menu. Recommended to fae lovers who enjoy the Grimm tales versus Disney’s.”boon collector

I just love that last line. Thanks, Crimson!

And finally, Kathleen Witt, a Paranormal Romance Guild Member and Reviewer, had this to say about The Boon Collector: “I really liked this short story. Even though it was a paranormal adult story, it really can bring it all (sex, love, betrayal, trust), as well as the paranormal element that I love. I can’t tell you much about this story without giving it away, but if you dont faint away at adult romance, give it a try.”

Thank you so much, Kathleen!

Author: sarajschmidt

I shake you warmly by the hand, and welcome you to my bio! Currently a writer, artist, and freelance explorer, I have played many other roles. I've managed a restaurant, debated across the country, taught children in Spain, run a handful of student organizations and retreats, served as the Editor/Producer/Citizen Journalist Manager for a, sung in choir for many years, volunteered with dozens of organizations and interned with a few, home-schooled a relative, cared for many a pet, and protested a thing or two. I am also married to my dreamy gearhead high school sweetheart, and together we are unschooling with our 10-year-old tenacious and hilarious daughter. Aside from my main passions of writing, art, reading, and generally being as ambitious as possible, I love to play with my daughter, learn new things, have date nights with The Husband, and highlight anything within my reach. Drop me a line at sarajschmidt@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

