“Letting Go” Available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble!

letting goYou can officially order your own copy of “Letting Go” at Amazon.com and other sellers today! Find a copy at the links below:

Changeling Press

Amazon.com

Barnes & Noble

Coffee Time Romance

All Romance eBooks

 

Author: sarajschmidt

I shake you warmly by the hand, and welcome you to my bio! Currently a writer, artist, and freelance explorer, I have played many other roles. I've managed a restaurant, debated across the country, taught children in Spain, run a handful of student organizations and retreats, served as the Editor/Producer/Citizen Journalist Manager for a, sung in choir for many years, volunteered with dozens of organizations and interned with a few, home-schooled a relative, cared for many a pet, and protested a thing or two. I am also married to my dreamy gearhead high school sweetheart, and together we are unschooling with our 10-year-old tenacious and hilarious daughter. Aside from my main passions of writing, art, reading, and generally being as ambitious as possible, I love to play with my daughter, learn new things, have date nights with The Husband, and highlight anything within my reach. Drop me a line at sarajschmidt@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

